Sunday, December 27, 2020

"The Ryn" by Serena Chase Book Review

Publisher: Candent Gate

Date: March 21, 2013 – September 28, 2015


Suitable for those who like a combination of Christian fiction and fairy tales, the Eyes of E’veria features two epic stories.

The theme of the first two books is a romantic fairy tale that involves a princess and knights. The story follows the adventures of Rynnaia E’veri as she discovers her true identity and destiny.

The third and fourth books, on the other, involves pirates and mermaids. These last two books are about two people who are struggling to embrace God’s plan for their lives. 


The Ryn (Book 1):

The Remedy (Book 2):

The Seahorse Legacy (Book 3):

The Sunken Realm (Book 4):

No comments:

Post a Comment