Saturday, December 26, 2020

"Left Behind" Series by Tim LaHaye and Jerry B. Jenkins Book Review

Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.

Date: 1995 – 2007


The Left Behind Series is based on the interpretation of prophecies in the books of Daniel, Ezekiel, Isaiah, and Revelation. It is a story about the end of times, which is set in the contemporary era. Although the believers in Christ are raptured in the story, there are a few people who will begin a quest to help save the lost and prepare them for the judgment day.

The Left Behind Series is one of the best Christian fantasy novels of all time. It has a captivating plot and characters that will not only entertain readers but teach them valuable lessons as well.


No comments:

Post a Comment