List of Christian Fantasy Books

Abiassa’s Fire (3 Book Series)

Publisher: Enclave Publishing

Date: October 16, 2015 – March 13, 2018


Ambiassa’s Fire follows Haegen in his quest to find a cure for her sister and stop the upcoming war. At the beginning of the story, Haegen is crippled. So, he and his sister performed a transference, which is dangerous and prohibited. So, he fled his kingdom to avoid his father’s fury.

Ambiassa’s Fire is a fantastic adventure story with a fast-paced plot. Plus, it contains lovable characters that will not only inspire readers but teach them valuable lessons as well.


Embers (Book 1):

Accelerant (Book 2):

Fierian (Book 3):


Academy of Secrets

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Date: February 24, 2016


Set in the late renaissance period, Academy of Secrets is a classic tale of angels versus demons, but with a touch of alchemy. The story is about finding the missing artifact, which can endanger the world if it falls into the wrong hands. The key to finding the artifact is Chrysmos, a young woman who believes that going to the Academy will give her special powers and a chance to make a difference in the world.

Overall, Academy of Secrets is an excellent historical fantasy adventure that involves swords and sorcery and tales of epic battles between angels and demons.



The Aedyn Chronicles (3 Book Series)