Saturday, December 26, 2020

"The Royal Wizard of Yurt" by C. Dale Brittain Book Review


Publisher: Daimbert Enterprises

Date: March 13, 2011 - November 17, 2015


The Royal Wizard of Yurt is a fantastic Christian fantasy book series written by C. Dale Brittain. It narrates the different adventures of Daimbert, a newly graduated wizard who was hired by the Royal Wizard of Yurt. Each book tells a different adventure, but all the books have a common theme, which is a fight between good and evil. It’s a fun and enjoyable series to read.


A Bad Spell in Yurt (Book 1):

The Wood Nymph and the Cranky Saint (Book 2):

Mage Quest (Book 3):

The Witch and the Cathedral (Book 4):

Daughter of Magic (Book 5):

Is This Apocalypse Necessary? (Book 6):

The Lost Girls and the Kobold (Book 7):

Below the Wizard’s Rower (Book 8):

A Long Way ‘Til November (Book 9):

Third Time’s a Charm (Book 10): 


No comments:

Post a Comment