Saturday, December 26, 2020

"The Orb of Truth" by Brae Wyckoff Book Review

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Date: November 17, 2012 – August 6, 2015


The Horn King Series is a spiritually inspired novel that tells the story of three friends who are pushed into an adventure that will not only change their lives but challenge their faith, purpose, and destiny as well. However, their journey will not be easy because an unknown enemy threatens them at every turn.


The Orb of Truth (Book 1):

The Dragon God (Book 2):

The Vampire King (Book 3):

No comments:

Post a Comment