Saturday, December 26, 2020

"The Chronicles of Narnia" by C.S. Lewis Book Review


Publisher: Harper Collins

Date: October 16, 1950 – September 4, 1956


Written by C.S. Lewis, The Chronicles of Narnia is one of the most loved book series in the world. The reason is not only because of its entertaining stories about the magical world of Narnia. It is also filled with some strong Christians undertones that can teach its readers a lot of valuable lessons. Overall, The Chronicles of Narnia is a fantastic read. It is clear, creative, and addicting.


The Magician’s Nephew (Book 1):

The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe (Book 2):

The Horse and His Boy (Book 3):

Prince Caspian (Book 4):

The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (Book 5):

The Silver Chair (Book 6):

The Last Battle (Book 7):


No comments:

Post a Comment